Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day (School open to staff only) Monday 2nd September
INSET Day (School open to staff only) Tuesday 3rd September
Children return Wednesday 4th September
INSET Day (School open to staff only) Friday 11th October
Half Term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Children return Monday 4th November
Term Ends Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

INSET Day (School open to staff only) Monday 6th January
Children return Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Children return Monday 24th February
Term Ends Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Children return Monday 20th April
Bank holiday (school closed) Friday 8th May
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
INSET Day (School open to staff only) Monday 1st June
Children return Tuesday 2nd June
Term Ends Friday 17th July
INSET Day (School open to staff only) Monday 20th July
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download