Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Day (School open to staff only) Tuesday 1st September
INSET Day (School open to staff only) Wednesday 2nd September
Children return Thursday 3rd September
INSET Day (School open to staff only) Friday 9th October
Half Term Monday 26th to Friday 30th October
Children return Monday 2nd November
Term Ends Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day (School open to staff only) Monday 4th January
Children return Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Children return Monday 22nd February
Term Ends Thursday 1st April

Summer Term 2021

Children return Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
School breaks up for Half Term holiday Thursday 27th May 2021
INSET Day-no children in school Friday 28th May 2021
Children return to school Monday 7th June 2021
School breaks up for the Summer Holiday Tuesday 20th July 2021
INSET Day-no children in school Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term Dates 2021/2022

Emmaus CMAC
St Wulstan's Catholic Primary School Ofsted
A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application